Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2021 Summer Reading Leaderboard: Track Your Progress

       Leaderboard

Amy S - 25 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a book that you have seen performed

Read a book that you can't put down

Read a book at the beach

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book that is a work of art

Dot V - 25 Challenges Completed!

Read a book with your ears

Read a new version of an old story

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book that is a work of art

Read a book making its debut

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book from a different era

Read a book about a villain

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book about identity

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Christine R - 25 Challenges Completed!

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a book that helps you relax

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book that is a work of art

Read a book that you have seen performed

Read a book making its debut

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book written by someone you admire

Melanie K -25 Challenges Completed!

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book written by someone you admire

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Mary P - 25 Challenges Completed!

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a book at the beach

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Read a book about identity

Read a book about a villain

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book about growing up

Read a book that helps you relax

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a new version of an old story

Rachel G - 25 Challenges Completed!

Read a book that is a work of art

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book that helps you relax

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book from a different era

Caste

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book that you have seen performed

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book about a villain

Read a book with your ears

Read a new version of an old story

Jessica O - 24 Challenges Completed!

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book about growing up

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book that is a work of art

Read a book about growing up

 

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Read a book written by someone you admire

Read a book that you can't put down

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book that is a work of art

Immie R. - 23 Challenges Completed!

Read a book that you have seen performed

Read a book making its debut

Read a book about identity

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Read a new version of an old story

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book that you can't put down

Read a book that you downloaded

Erin L - 22 Challenges Completed!

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Read a book with your ears

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book about a villain

Read a book making its debut

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book about growing up

Read a book written by someone you admire

Read a book about identity

James L - 20 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book from a different era

Read a book making its debut

Read a new version of an old story

Read a book about a villain

Read a book that is a work of art

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book written by someone you admire

Read a book at the beach

Valerie AP - 20 Challenges Completed!

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book that you have seen performed

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book that is a work of art

Read a book that you can't put down

Read a book at the beach

Norma H - 18 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book that you have seen performed

Read a book that is a work of art

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book that helps you relax

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book written by someone you admire

Read a book about identity

Read a book making its debut

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book from a different era

Heli S - 18 Challenges Completed!

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book making its debut

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book about identity

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book from a different era

Read a book with your ears

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Read a new version of an old story

Read a book at the beach

Katie A - 17 Challenges Completed!

Read a book making its debut

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a book with your ears

Read a book that you have seen performed

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book at the beach

Read a book about growing up

Read a book written by someone you admire

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Susan A - 17 Challenges Completed!

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book from a different era

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a book at the beach

Read a book making its debut

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book from Sybil's List

Carolyn Z - 16 Challenges Completed!

Recommended by a librarian

Read a book with your ears

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Read a book making its debut

Read a book about growing up

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book from a different era

Read a book that you can't put down

Janice L - 13 Challenges Completed!

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book that you can't put down

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book making its debut

Read a book with your ears

Read a book at the beach

Liz K - 13 Challenges Completed!

Read a book with your ears

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book making its debut

Read a book at the beach

Read a book about identity

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Jordan H - 13 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about identity

Read a book with your ears

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book about a villain

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book that you can't put down

Di C - 12 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about growing up

Read a book from a different era

Read a book about an Olympian

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book at the beach

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book about a villain

Read a book about identity

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a new version of an old story

Courtney H - 11 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about a villain

Read a book with your ears

Read a book about growing up

Read a book that you can't put down

Read a new version of an old story

Nellie S. - 11 Challenges Completed!

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Read a book at the beach

Read a book written by someone you admire

Read a book about identity

Read a book that you downloaded

Bethany G - 10 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book that is a work of art

Read a book making its debut

Karen K - 10 Challenges Completed!

Robin M - 10 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about identity

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Read a book by an author speaking at the library

Read a book about growing up

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Tina Z - 10 Challenges Completed!

Ama A. - 8 Challenges Completed!

Matt G. - 8 Challenges Completed!

Read a #OwnVoices book

Read a book recommended by a librarian

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book about growing up

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Michelle F - 8 Challenges Completed!

Read a book with your ears

Read a book from a different era

Read a book about growing up

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Sharon B. - 8 Challenges Completed!

Sylvia S - 8 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about identity

Read a book from a different era

Read a book that helps you relax

Barbara B - 7 Challenges Completed!

Read a book featured on one of our booklists

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book from a different era

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Deirdre F - 7 Challenges Completed!

Read a book making its debut

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book that helps you relax

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book about a villain

Read a book that you can't put down

Read a book with a yellow cover

Jen L. - 7 Challenges Completed!

Read a book making its debut

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book with your ears

Jessica F - 7 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about growing up

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book with an animal on the cover

Read a book that you have seen performed

Kathleen M - 7 Challenges Completed!

Read a book that you can't put down

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book from a different era

Carolyn K. - 6 Challenges Completed!

Sabra G - 6 Challenges Completed!

Read a book that you downloaded

Read a book about growing up

Read a book from Sybil's List

Adonis V - 5 Challenges Completed!

Read a new version of an old story

Read a book about growing up

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book about a place you want to visit

Read a book with your ears

Catie W. - 5 Challenges Completed!

Read a book from a different era

Read a book that you can't put down

Jacqueline B - 4 Challenges Completed!

Read a book that helps you relax

Read a book that you can't put down

January S. - 4 Challenges Completed!

Read a book from Sybil's List

Read a book from our Reader's Choice collection

Leah N - 4 Challenges Completed!

Leigh BF - 4 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about growing up

Read a book making its debut

Dayl C - 3 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about a villain

Read a book about a quirky protagonist

Read a book about identity

Ivy S - 3 Challenges Completed!

Read a book about a villain

Kim G - 3 Challenges Completed!

Read a book with a yellow cover

Read a book from a different era

Read a book about identity

Lark O - 3 Challenges Completed!

Read a book with a yellow cover

Mousumi G - 3 Challenges Completed!

Ellen H - 2 Challenges Completed!

Read a book at the beach

Read a book that you downloaded

Fred C - 2 Challenges Completed!

Jane P - 2 Challenges Completed!

Kelly M. - 2 Challenges Completed!

Anna P - 1 Challenge Completed!

Read a book that you can't put down

Barb L - 1 Challenge Completed!

Caroline - 1 Challenge Completed!

Daisy S. - 1 Challenge Completed!

Kelle R - 1 Challenge Completed!

Mary H - 1 Challenge Completed!

Nicole A - 1 Challenge Completed!

Rainy B - 1 Challenge Completed!

Sofia C - 1 Challenge Completed!

Book Reviews

Need help with a challenge? Fill out this form and a librarian will find the perfect books for you based on your preferences!