Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Award Winning Books!: Home

Agatha Awards

Alex Awards

Booker Prize

Bram Stoker Awards

Caldecott Medal

Carnegie Medal

CT Book Awards

Edgar Awards

Geisel Awards

Hugo Awards

Kirkus Prize

National Book Awards

Nebula Awards

Newbery Medal

Pulitzer Prize

The Vivian