Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
FOR USE IN THE LIBRARY. This authoritative reference tool provides certification status and professional information about board certified physicians from the 24 Member Boards, in more than 150 specialties and subspecialties.
New
FOR USE IN THE LIBRARY. This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. The Historical New York Times with Index (1851-1993) provides search capability using subject terms and topics for focused and targeted results in combination with searchable full text, full page, and article-level images from the Historical New York Times.

Coverage: 1851 - 2013
New
FOR USE IN THE LIBRARY. This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.

Coverage: 1841 - 1962
New
FOR USE IN THE LIBRARY. This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.

Coverage: 1791 - 2003
New
FOR LIBRARY USE ONLY. This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.

Coverage: 1889 - 1999
New
FOR LIBRARY USE ONLY. This historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.

Coverage: 1877 - 2000
New
FOR USE IN THE LIBRARY. JSTOR is a highly selective digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and primary sources.
New
FOR USE IN THE LIBRARY
ABI/INFORM Collection‎ (1971 - current) information
The Christian Science Monitor‎ (1988 - current) information
Hartford Courant‎ (1992 - current) information
Hoover's Company Profiles‎ information
Los Angeles Times‎ (1985 - current) information
National Newspapers Core‎ (1985 - current) information
New York Times‎ (1980 - current) information
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Guardian and The Observer‎ (1791 - 2003) information
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Hartford Courant‎ (1764 - 1922) information
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times with Index‎ (1851 - 2013) information
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Tribune / Herald Tribune‎ (1841 - 1962) information
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Wall Street Journal‎ (1889 - 1999) information
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The Washington Post‎ (1877 - 2000) information
The Wall Street Journal‎ (1984 - current) information
The Washington Post‎ (1987 - current) information
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...