Skip to main content

Saugatuck StoryFest Read-Alikes: Stay Involved

The Inaugural Saugatuck StoryFest might be over...

...but the learning, reading and growing isn't! We’ve worked to create something big, unique, and special. You know— something to remember. So read books from a genre you aren't well versed in. Learn more about the authors who participated in the event. Write your own story! There are so many ways to stay involved.

Fantasy...

 

Horror...

 

Young Adult (YA)...

 

Mystery...

 

ChickLit...

 

Comics...

 

Sci-Fi...

 

Thriller...

 

Romance...

 

Nonfiction...

 

Picture Books...